IDC choose your language
IDC sa/nv
Rue Edouard Dekosterstraat, 61-91
1140 Bruxelles/Brussel - Belgium
Tel. +32 2 240 99 99 / Fax + 32 2 242 83 15 / mail@idc.be / Link to Google map
On Facebook


SALES

    Region: ALL Joël Leroy 02 240 99 59 joel@idc.be

  BE NL
BE FR
NL.
Wholesale
Els De Smet
Viviane Hermans
Arjan Venderbos
Quentin Cambier
0477 221 605
0477 221 610
(0)6 1313 3164
0477 221 607
els@idc.be
viviane@idc.be
arjan@idc.be
quentin@idc.be

SUPPORT

    Region: BE 
BE + NL 

Marina Michiels
Marie Ceuppens
02 240 99 99
02 240 99 66
marina@idc.be
backoffice@idc.be



  Region: ALL Didier Alexandre 02 240 99 62 account@idc.be
   Region: ALL Alexandra Vydt
02 240 99 61
alexandra@idc.be